Posted by: runsinthefamily | March 31, 2010

Boston Course Tips

I took an unscheduled rest day today – I had to drive to Pittsburgh and back to pick up my oldest son for Easter break, and then I’m off to the airport tonight to pick up DD#1!  Of course today is absolutely beautiful, but after looking at my running log I decided this week would have more than enough mileage, I could afford the day off just fine.

While browsing the Runners World website, I found a great article full of mile-by-mile tips for Boston.  The link is here: Boston Course Tips.  I know I’m going to memorize it by race day!

Responses

  1. I am glad you will have both your son and daughter home with you. I am sure you are absolutely fine with a rest day! How great that you found the Boston tips. That is awesome!! Have a great time with your kids and family this weekend!

  2. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

Categories

